Who We Are

Ithaca 2030 District Advisory Board and Staff

Andrea Aguirre, Senior Planner and Energy Specialist, Tompkins County

Andrew Gil, Associate, HOLT Architects

Nick Goldsmith, Sustainability Coordinator, City of Ithaca

Conrad Metcalfe, Executive Director, Building Performance Contractors Association - NYS

Guillermo Metz, Energy Team Leader, Cornell Cooperative Extension Tompkins County

Jan Rhodes Norman, Founder, Local First Ithaca

Frost Travis, President, Travis Hyde Properties

Lou Vogel, President, Taitem Engineering

Peter Bardaglio, Executive Director

Aurora Namnum, Assistant Director, Cornell University '19