Advisory Board and Staff

Ithaca 2030 District Advisory Board and Staff

Terry Carroll, Chief Sustainability Officer, Tompkins County

Rebecca Evans, Sustainability Planner, City of Ithaca

Andrew Gil, Associate, HOLT Architects

John Guttridge, Managing Member, Urban Core, LLC

Susan Hollander, Executive Director, Historic Ithaca

Conrad Metcalfe, Executive Director (ret.), Building Performance Contractors Association - NYS

Guillermo Metz, Energy Team Leader, Cornell Cooperative Extension Tompkins County

Jan Rhodes Norman, Founder, Local First Ithaca

Lou Vogel, President, Taitem Engineering

Peter Bardaglio, Executive Director

Michael Licata, Intern, Cornell University '23

Joey Armstrong, Intern, Cornell University '25