Detroit 2030 District Board & Staff

Connie Lilley, Executive Director

LEED AP O+M, AIA Detroit Honorary Affiliate.                                                                  

Kendal Kuneman, Program Manager

Detroit 2030 District


Erica Battle

George Johnson & Company, CPAs                                                                                   

Scott Beckerman, Senior Vice President & Director of Corporate Sustainability


Jamie Bragenzer, LEED  AP O+M, Vice-Chair, Board of Directors

Commercial Real Estate / Project Manager / Detroit Lions

John Cullen, Senior Vice President

Jones Lang LaSalle

Aline Daniel, Treasurer, Board of Directors

Sustainability Consultant

Margaret Matta, AIA, LEED AP BD +C, Founder, ex officio Board of Directors

Project Architect, Redstone Architects, Inc.

Region, Market Leadership Advisory Board Member

Gregory R. McDuffee, Executive Director

Detroit - Wayne Joint Building Authority

Cathy Moretto, P.E., LEED AP, Chair, Board of Directors

Director, Energy & Sustainability / CBRE

Daryl Pierson, Secretary, Board of Directors

Sustainability Coordinator / Wayne State University

Kenneth Randazzo, Manager

Energy Optimization C&I Programs and Energy Partnership & Services

Jim Saber, CEO and President