Upcoming Dallas Events

View Calendar

Dallas 2030 District Leadership Meeting with our members include updates, upcoming events/trainings and other agenda items. For our current Dallas 2030 members only. Light breakfast will be served...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30am
We ❤ the Built Environment  INTERIOR DESIGN, ARCHITECTURE, SUSTAINABILITY & MORE METROCON Expo & Conference is professional, productive, and personal. Connect with, learn from, and do...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:45am to Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
Save the date: Dallas 2030 District Lunch & Learn Preventative Maintenance For more information email us at Dallas@2030districts.org 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Dallas 2030 District Leadership Meeting with our members include updates, upcoming events/trainings and other agenda items. For our current Dallas 2030 members only. Light breakfast will be served...
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30am
Save the date: Dallas 2030 District Lunch & Learn New and Emerging Technologies  For more information email us at Dallas@2030districts.org 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:30am to Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:30pm
Dallas 2030 District Leadership Meeting with our members include updates, upcoming events/trainings and other agenda items. For our current Dallas 2030 members only. Light breakfast will be served...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Dallas 2030 District members 2020 planning session with commercial property managers. 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Dallas 2030 District 2030 planning session with commercial property engineers. 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Dallas 2030 District Leadership Meeting with our members include updates, upcoming events/trainings and other agenda items. For our current Dallas 2030 members only. Light breakfast will be served...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30am

Dallas Calendar

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am