Contact Us

Network contacts

For general inquiries about the Network please contact:

Network Liaison - Dave Low - davelow@2030districts.org

 

Below is a list of contacts for the Established Districts.  Please click on the District to find out more about each or contact the Director.  Under the list is a form which can also be used to generate an email.

Albuquerque - Contact the Network - info@2030districts.org

Ann Arbor - Contact Jan Culbertson - jculbertson@2030districts.org

Burlington - Executive Director - Jenna Antonino DiMare - jenna.antonino.dimare@2030districts.org

Cincinnati - Executive Director - Elizabeth Rojas - elizabethrojas@2030districts.org

Cleveland - Executive Director - Cindy Cicigoi - cindycicigoi@2030districts.org

Dallas - Executive Director - Salima Moolji - dallas@2030districts.org

Denver - Board Chair - Adam Knoff - denver@2030districts.org

Detroit - Executive Director - Connie Lilley - connielilley@2030districts.org

Erie, PA - Executive Director - Guy McUmber - guym@gbapgh.org

Grand Rapids - Executive Director - Cheri Holman - grandrapids@2030districts.org

Ithaca - Executive Director - Peter Bardaglio - ithaca@2030districts.org

New York City - Haym Gross - nyc2030district@gmail.com

Philadelphia - Policy and Program Manager - Katie Bartolotta - philadelphia@2030districts.org

Pittsburgh - Director - Paige Colao - paigec@gbapgh.org

Portland, Maine - Contact - Dave Low - davelow@2030districts.org

San Antonio - Executive Director - Elizabeth Kertesz - elizabethkertesz@2030districts.org

San Diego - Executive Director - Jason Anderson - sandiego@2030districts.org

San Francisco - Executive Director - Stan Lew - sanfrancisco@2030districts.org

Seattle - Executive Director - Matthew Combe - matthewcombe@2030districts.org

Stamford - Contact the Network - info@2030districts.org

Toronto - Director - Daniel Liadsky - dliadsky@2030districts.org

Tucson - Peter Dobrolvonly - pdobrovolny@2030districts.org

 

There are two communities working on the development of 2030 Districts.  If you have questions about either of these cities please contact:

Austin - Contact the Network - info@2030districts.org

Los Angeles - Contact the Network - info@2030districts.org

 

This contact form is for the network. If you would like to contact a specific district, select one from the dropdown: