Founding Members

The Cincinnati 2030 District thanks the 18 Founding Members, who collectively committed 25 commercial properties and over 7 million sq. ft. to the District: 

84.51°  Cincinnati Bell Inc.  Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
City of Cincinnati  Contemporary Arts Center Cincinnati 580 Commercial Development, LLC
Cushman & Wakefield Deskey  Emersion Design
Fifth Third Bank  Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)  MCA Center LLC
Melink Corporation National Underground Railroad Freedom Center Neyer Properties
P&G Sol Design & Consulting The Kroger Co. 
Cincinnati 2030 District_Founding Members Map_2.1.19 (1).jpg