Upcoming Pittsburgh Events

View Calendar

EXPERIENCE Biophilia is the innate desire in each of us to connect with nature. Join us to hear from local and national presenters who incorporate nature into the built environment and work to help...
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Experience Join us for this immersive learning workshop with thought-provoking talks and meaningful exercises led by some of the leading practitioners in biophilic design. Stay after for continued...
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Experience It is finally here!  Green Building Alliance has been working with its partners (Passive House Western PA, West Penn Power Sustainable Energy Fund, and more) to build local capacity in...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
The path towards healthy and high performing buildings doesn’t end at the completion of design and construction… In fact, that’s just beginning! Facility and operating personnel have an incredibly...
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 8:30am to Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Experience Join GBA’s Leslie Montgomery for this in-depth prep course, which prepares you for the LEED v4 Green Associate exam! This one-day workshop teaches participants the core concepts within...
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Green Building Alliance invites you to tour an incredible lab that is home to groundbreaking research in energy and sustainability: the University of Pittsburgh’s GRID Institute at the Energy...
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Save the Date.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am

Calendar

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am