Who We Are


NYC 2030 District Committee

Alan J. Gerson, former NYC Council Member, Sierra Club NYC Executive Committee

Nancy Anderson Ph.D, Executive Director, Sallan Foundation

Wendy Brawer, Designer, Founding Director of Green Map System

Vincent Martinez, Director of Research & Operations, 2030 Inc./Architecture 2030

David Bergman, Architect, Sustainable Strategist, Adjunct Faculty at Parsons School  

Christine Condit, VP, GPS-Environmental, Markit

Neil Weisbard, Counsel, Pryor Cashman LLP

Rory Christian, New York Director, Clean Energy, Environmental Defense Fund

William Schacht, Architect, Faculty Member of Newman Institute at Baruch College

Ben Rosenblum, LEED AP BD+C, Principal, Ben Rosenblum Studio, Designer and Sustainability Consultant

Max Driscoll, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Director of Sustainability, Croxton Collaborative Arch., P.C.

Michael Bobker, Director, CUNY Building Performance Lab

Honey Berk, Director of Technology, CUNY Building Performance Lab

Theo M. Pollack, Esq., M.C.R.P., Attorney & Town Planner

Illya Azaroff, AIA, Founder, +LAB Architect PLLC, Assoc. Professor, CUNY CityTech

Tanya P. Dwyer, Esq.,  The Dwyer Law Firm, LLC

Mark Dougherty, Director, Distributed Energy, Direct Energy Business

Howard Chalfin, Sustainable Technology Entrepreneur

Crissy Haley, LEED AP O+M, Senior Project Manager, Jones Lang LaSalle

Frank Maricic,  President, EE Reports

Martha Sickles, Urban Planner and Energy Analyst

Fatou Jabbie, LEED AP BD+C, MSc. Sust. Mgt., Founder, USL Technology Inc.

Simon Mugo, Project Manager, Wildan

Maya Camou, MA, LEED AP, Director of Sustainability, Time Equities Inc.

Eric Darrisaw, Director, Community Green Energy

Wolfgang Werner, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, USGBC Faculty, CPHC, President & CEO Urban Fabrick

Jonathan Lemmond, Senior Engineer, Baumann Consulting

Nicholas Stevens, Dalmar Energy Consulting, Noveda Technologies

Haym Gross, Architect