Advisory Council

Scott Beckerman

Senior Vice President & Director of Corporate Sustainability / Comerica

Jamie Bragenzer, LEED  AP O+M

Commercial Real Estate / Project Manager / Detroit Lions

John Cullen

Senior Vice President / Jones Lang LaSalle

Aline Daniel

Director, Sustainability / Zurn Industries, LLC

John Guardiola, RPA, LEED AP

Vice President of Engineering & Sustainability / Bedrock 

Connie Lilley, LEED AP O+M, Director

Director, Detroit 2030 District 


Margaret Matta, AIA, LEED AP BD +C

Project Architect, Redstone Architects, Inc.                                                                                       USGBC Detroit Region, Market Leadership Advisory Board Member

Gregory R. McDuffee

Executive Director / Detroit – Wayne Joint Building Authority

Cathy Moretto, P.E., LEED AP

Director, Energy & Sustainability / CBRE

Daryl Pierson

Sustainability Coordinator / Wayne State University

Gina Schrader

Director, Business Model Innovation / NextEnergy