Leadership Council

Executive Director, Salima Moolji, SM Real Estate Co.

Co-Chair, Bill Moebius-Peloton CRE, Mary Stocks-Rosewood Court, Sylvia Golisano-Granite Properties 

Director of New Property Engagement , Neal Hendrix, Schneider Electric  

Director of Building Managers Engagement, Cheri Wafford-CBRE

Directors of Building Engineers Engagement, Michele Martin-Granite Properties, Jesse Dillard-City of Dallas 

Directors of Professional Engagement, Marc Migliazzo-EIS Lighting, Mike Jagielski-JCI 

Directors of Education & Technical Training, Dan McLaughlin-Facility Solutions Group, Frank Forrest-Carlisle 

Director of Fundraising, Mary Hart-Corgan 

Directors of Benchmarking, Mary Dickinson-AIA, Chris Mundell-AIA 

Director of Communications & PR, Jacob Steiner-Smart Energy 360

Directors of Special Projects,  Jerry Kettler-FPA, Dave Schmidt-SCHMIDT & STACY